The management team at The Physician Alliance brings together a diverse group of professionals who are proven experts in their respective field. Each team member is committed to working with our physician members and practice staff to improve patient quality of care and achieve our members’ goals.

Our Leadership Team

Michael Madden 
President & CEO

Cynthia Beilmann
Director, Finance

Heather Hall
Vice President, Corporate Communications

Carolyn Rada, MSN, RN
Executive Vice President, Population Health Management

Ashley Shreve
Director, Practice Transformations

Oleg Savka
Vice President, Information Technology

Karen Swanson, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Sharon Kraydich, MSN, RN
Director, Quality & Utilization

Michele Nichols
Executive Vice President, Administrative Services

Board of Managers

Dennis Ramus, MD, chairperson
Bay Area Family Physicians

Trpko Dimovski, MD – treasurer
Cornerstone Schoenherr Family Practice

Eugene Agnone, MD
Michigan Cancer Specialists, PLC

Mazen Alsaqa, MD
Sterling Medical Group

Harold Lee Bacheldor, DO
River District Family Practice

Bruce Benderoff, DO
Cornerstone Romeo Plank Medical Center

Paul Benson, DO
Be Well Medical Center

Dennis Bojrab, MD
Michigan Ear Institute, PLLC

Daniel Megler, MD, vice chairperson
Lakeshore Ear, Nose & Throat, PC

William Oppat, MD – secretary
Comprehensive Vascular Care, PC

Marcus DeGraw, MD
Ascension St. John Children’s Center

Adam Hull, DO
Auburn Hills Primary Care

Sidney Simonian, DO
Affiliated Eye Surgeons

Robert Takla, MD
Emergency Medicine, Ascension St. John Hospital

Kevin Thompson, MD  
Park Internal Medicine

Robert Zaid, DO
PrimeCare of Novi